April 12

As I’m finishing up grading your second projects, I’m thinking ahead to what I can do to support you on the final project. I’ve created a form that helps me understand how you completed the project. Please fill out the form.

Because it’s important for you to fill out the form, in order to provide me with enough information to teach you well, I am giving you three points of extra credit for filling out the form. Some of you missed a few points on one of your early literature circle roles, and this will help you make up for it.

Here’s the link: Creative Project Form

Please note, you will need to email me when you’ve completed the form, for me to assign you extra credit. The form is set up to be anonymous, and so I won’t be able to go through and give you extra credit.

I must get your response by class time on Wednesday to give you credit.

In class on Wednesday, we’ll continue our discussion of the novel’s themes & characters. Come ready to talk & bring your book.

Leave a Reply

